New Executive Council members

16 Oct 2018 11:47 AM | Anonymous
The PHA's Executive Council has six new members. Its first meeting took place last week (post-AGM) with all newly elected members present. President Lee Tuki, Treasurer Martin Witt and Asian Caucus rep Grace Wong have been joined by several new faces: Allamanda Faatoese as the Pacific Caucus rep, two Māori Caucus reps Janell Dymus-Kurei and David Frost (also Co Vice-President), and elected councillors Ruth Teasdale, Mariam Parwaiz and a familiar face, Emma Rawson, who has been re-elected. We are delighted to welcome the new members and look forward to working with them to achieve our vision of health equity in Aotearoa.

The PHA – a strong and informed collective voice for a healthy and well New Zealand.

Privacy | Contact

Copyright © Public Health Association of New Zealand 2016

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software