Otago & Southland Branch

Welcome to the Otago & Southland Branch home page. 

Welcome to our branch home page. We meet monthly both in Dunedin and remotely using Zoom. We also hold events for our members and friends. For more information contact otago-southland@pha.org.nz.

Below is our current Otago & Southland branch committee: 

Shaun Cavanagh
 Chair  Louise Mainvil
 Secretary  Bridget Forsyth
 Treasurer Shaun Cavanagh 
 Membership secretary  Bridget Forsyth

Public Health Association Logo

Get curious

Get engaged

Get involved

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

The PHA – a strong and informed collective voice for a healthy and well New Zealand.

Privacy | Contact

Copyright © Public Health Association of New Zealand 2016

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software