Auckland Branch

Welcome to the Auckland Branch home page. 

The Auckland Branch of the PHA meets monthly in central Auckland.

2019 Auckland Branch Executive committee 

 Chair  Emma Rawson and Rachel Puru and Marama Pairama 
 Secretary  Alexa Forrest-Pain 
 Treasurer  Nicole Coupe 
 Mana Whenua  Rachel Puru and Marama Pairama 
 Recruitment  Amanda Shulze

Other committee members are:

Adrian Te Patu, Warren Lindberg, Ailsa Wilson, David Frost

To contact us:

We also hold events for members and friends. To sign up to our mailing list, please visit the subscribe page.


This is your Branch Discussion Forum. Please use this space to engage with your colleagues.


Last message


This space is reserved for Branch folders and files.
Please ask your branch committee to 
contact for more information.


The PHA – a strong and informed collective voice for a healthy and well New Zealand.

Privacy | Contact

Copyright © Public Health Association of New Zealand 2016

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software